Home » Giveaways » Rainbow Prancers – Puppet-on-a-Stick by Educational Insights (Product Review & Giveaway)

Rainbow Prancers – Puppet-on-a-Stick by Educational Insights (Product Review & Giveaway)

Prance into imaginative play with Twinkle, Shine, and Dazzle, our enchanting new herd of playful unicorn puppets! Style their flowing, multi-colored manes into twists and braids, customize them with sparkly stickers, then play! Perfect for fantastical puppet shows and pretend-play fun. Muzzles magically open and close— just use the lever or pull down on the ball located on the bottom of the stick. Sparkly sticker sheet tag included for custom styling.  Ages 3+. SRP: $32.99 for set of three (Twinkle, Shine and Dazzle). SRP: $10.99 for individual puppets. Available March.

2015-04-03 20.16.08 2015-04-03 20.19.03 2015-04-03 20.19.242015-04-03 20.30.37

When my kids and me first got the puppets out we thought is this it. Then I read that there is stickers to decorate the puppets. It did takes a few minutes searching to discover the stickers are located within the tag that comes with each puppet but once we did the fun began. I am not sure who had more fun me, the five year old or the 13 year old.

I would recommend some kind of boy colors or boy animal. My son did not really mind but I know he would have been even more excited for a dog, dragon, lion, etc. They do give you a good amount of stickers to use. None of us used all of our stickers on the puppets. Some did end up on each other.

Once we got each of our puppets decorated we had a fun time with a fashion show and pretending that we were talking through them. They are very easy to operate and you can either pull down on the knob at the bottom or push down on the tab in the middle of the stick.  My son loves to pick things up with the unicorn’s mouth because it is always more fun than picking things up were your hands.

2015-04-03 20.35.14 2015-04-03 20.31.33 2015-04-03 20.35.00

I just want to thank Educational Insights for allowing me to try the Puppet on a Stick Rainbow Prancers and because they are so wonderful they are giving one of you the opportunity to win your own winkle, Shine, and Dazzle, their enchanting new herd of playful unicorn puppets by entering our giveaway! For more information on Educational Insights or any of their products follow the links below:

Educational Insight| Facebook| Twitter| Instagram| Pinterest

Purchase on Amazon

                                                                                         

___________________________________________________________________________________
Giveaway: Enter to Win
unnamed-2

883 total views, 2 views today

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

3 thoughts on “Rainbow Prancers – Puppet-on-a-Stick by Educational Insights (Product Review & Giveaway)

  1. Rosanne says:

    It would be either for my granddaughters Gabby or Kate or both

  2. Stephanie Larison says:

    I would win this for my 2 daughters.

  3. Laurie Emerson says:

    I would like to win this for my daughter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

Follow
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By WPFruits.com